Oops

Image result for i forgot

I just nominated a number of bloggers for the Unique Blogger Award after having been nominated myself. There were four steps to follow as part of the process.

  1. Share the link of the blogger who has shown love to you by nominating you.
  2. Answer the questions.
  3. In the spirit of sharing love and solidarity with our blogging family, nominate 8-13 people for the same award.
  4. Ask them 3 questions.

I successfully completed the first three items, but somehow managed to completely forget about #4.

So here goes, to those of you I nominated (and to anyone else who feels like responding to these questions).

  1. What motivated you to start your blog?
  2. What characteristics do you look for in other people’s blogs?
  3. What, if anything, will cause you to not read (or not continue reading, another’s blog?

There. Now I feel complete.

6 thoughts on “Oops”

  1. Is there no end to this chainmail spam? Send this fictitious award out to 8-13 other people in and make sure that you tell them to pester others. Seriously I have nothing better to do and this sounds like fun, however I do not really know that many people.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. OK man you are my pal.. So. I am not gonna be an ass and I will answer your questions in this comment section..
    I had a pretty rough time than usual lately so I needed a coping mechanism. And thus I started this blog just 1and a 1/2 months back..

    I usually look for characteristics that reveal truthfulness in a way that I feel comfortable. Also, the uniqueness something that is missing in me.. If I find it I love it..

    Well, that’s a tough one.. But anything that screams.. Puts me off.. It’s OK to write but it should be sensible..

    OK man.. Here read it and than delete it.. And thanks.. But avoid nominating me in the future….
    And Sensei.. I bow in respect…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

