Wheel of Fortune

Wheel of fortune

Is Pat Sajak still alive? What about Vanna White? Is Wheel of Fortune still on the air?

I used to watch Wheel of Fortune all the time. That and Jeopardy. Back in the day, my wife, kids, and I would compete to see who could be the first to solve the puzzles on Wheel or come up with the most correct answers on Jeopardy.

I can’t remember the last time I watched either show.

Oh how the times have changed. Now I’m too busy watching Chris Hayes, Rachel Maddow, and Lawrence O’Donnell on MSNBC to spend my valuable time watching fun things like Wheel and Jeopardy.

I did think about Wheel of Fortune a few days ago, though, when I came across this meme on Facebook. This is one puzzle to which I know the answer, I just don’t know how to solve it.

FU Trump


This post is in response to today’s Daily Prompt: Wheel.

5 thoughts on “Wheel of Fortune

  1. Kijo June 27, 2017 / 8:19 am

    I saw the solution to this puzzle spray-painted on a wall– and this was even before the election.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Regina June 27, 2017 / 8:33 am

    I miss Wheel of Fortune. Great interpretation of today’s prompt!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

